Click the leaves to view the names and addresses of 7th Generation sites. Click the yellow links to view photos from each site (as they are available.) Click + to zoom in and–to zoom out. Click and drag the map to pan across it. Scroll down for a text view of the sites.

Tribe Address Project contact Grant yearsort descending
Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians
P.O. Box 550
Red Lake  Minnesota  56671-0600
United States
Sharon Rosebear, srosebear@redlakenation.org 2009
Organized Village of Kake (Tlingit)
P.O. Box 316
Kake  Alaska  99830-0316
United States
Anthony Gastelum, aegastelum@kakefirstnations.org 2009
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
6530 US Highway 2 NW
Cass Lake  Minnesota  56633
United States
LeVi Boucher, leviboucher@yahoo.com 2009
Ponca Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma
20 White Eagle Drive
Ponca City  Oklahoma  74601
United States
Nellie Roughface, nellieroughface@yahoo.com 2009
Oglala Sioux Tribe
P.O. Box 2070
Pine Ridge  South Dakota  57770
United States
Johaunna Brewer, jcolebrewer@yahoo.com 2009
Karuk Tribe of California
64236 Second Avenue
Happy Camp  California  96039
United States
Alma Bryant, abryant@karuk.us 2010
Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head
20 Black Brook Road
Aquinnah  Massachusetts  02535-1546
United States
Christy Vanderhoop, christy@wampanoagtribe.net 2010
Rosebud Sioux Tribe
P.O. Box 113
Mission  South Dakota  57555-0113
United States
2010
Tulalip Tribes
6406 Marine Drive
Tulalip  Washington  98271
United States
Saundra Wagner, saundra.wagner@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov 2010
Ketchikan Indian Community
831 Peterson Street
Ketchikan  Alaska  99901
United States
Sonya Skan, sskan@kictribe.org 2010